Contact

Order processing
Träkomponenter: +46 10 471 91 73
DalaFloda Golv: +46 10 471 92 20
Dalalist: +46 10 471 91 79

order@svedentra.se
Telephone exchange
+46 10 471 91 00
info@svedentra.se
Sveden Trä
Näset 117
780 54 Äppelbo
Dalafloda Golv
Industrivägen 9
785 42 Mockfjärd
Dalalist
V:a Industrigatan 22
782 33 Malung
Wood Components
Kyrkbyvägen 4
780 50 Vansbro

Management

Per-Erik
Per-Erik Andersson

CEO
Tel +46 10 471 91 10
per-erik.andersson@svedentra.se

Sales & Marketing

Christer
Christer Olsson

Sales manager, Sawn wood products
Tel +46 10 471 91 20
Mob +46 70 554 04 25
Fax 0281 223 75
christer.olsson@svedentra.se

Richard
Richard Andersson

Marketing manager additional processing
Tel +46 10 471 91 15
richard.andersson@svedentra.se

Katharina
Katharina Andersson

Additional processing
Tel +46 10 471 91 23
katharina.andersson@svedentra.se

Site managers

Kjell
Kjell Larsson

Site manager
DalaFloda Golv
Tel +46 10 471 92 10
kjell.larsson@svedentra.se

Anders
Anders Gustavsson 

Site manager
Wood components
Tel +46 10 471 91 96
anders.gustavsson@svedentra.se

Order receiving

Maria
Maria Redhe

Order receiving
DalaFloda Golv
Tel +46 10 471 92 20
maria.redhe@svedentra.se

Elisabeth
Elisabeth Argårds

Order receiving
Dalalist
Tel +46 10 471 91 79
Fax +46 280 141 10
elisabeth.argards@svedentra.se

Sara
Sara Eriksson

Order receiving
Wood components
Tel +46 10 471 91 89
sara.eriksson@svedentra.se

Production

Sven
Sven Brandt 

Coordinator
Tel +46 10 471 91 14
sven.brandt@svedentra.se

ôrjan
Örjan Eriksson

Construction manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 94
orjan.eriksson@svedentra.se

Björn
Björn Andersson

Human resources manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 21
bjorn.andersson@svedentra.se

Johan
Johan Steffansson 

Production manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 22
johan.steffansson@svedentra.se

Transport

Åsa
Åsa Öhrn

Freight, Specifications,
Contracts, Unloading/discharge
Tel +46 10 471 91 13
Fax + 46 281 222 75
asa.ohrn@svedentra.se

Annagreta
Anna-Greta Ström

Unloading documentation,
Switchboard
Tel +46 10 471 91 16
annagreta.strom@svedentra.se

Economy

Camilla
Camilla Persson

Finance manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 88
camilla.persson@svedentra.se

Anita
Anita Andersson

Salaries, Accounts Receivable
Direkt: +46 10 471 91 11
anita.andersson@svedentra.se

Sara
Sara Eriksson

Administration
Tel +46 10 471 91 89
sara.eriksson@svedentra.se

IT

Mattias
Mattias Olsson

IT manager
Tel +46 10 471 91 99
mattias.olsson@svedentra.se